Skip to main content

Contact

Representatives

DC, MARYLAND & VIRGINIA

Diane Tupper
107 S. West Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
703.548.1340 office
703.395.5038 mobile
diane@dianetupper.com

NEW YORK, CONNECTICUT

PRIMASON SYMCHIK, Inc.
200 Lexington Avenue
Eleventh Floor
New York, NY 10016
212.679.0300
info@primasonsymchik.com

NEW ENGLAND (Except Fairfield County, Connecticut)

Deb Evans and Associates
90 Commerce Way #2
Woburn, MA 01801
781.376.2042
office@debevansassociates.com

PENNSYLVANIA, DELAWARE, NEW JERSEY (South of Princeton)

Gillian Kennedy
Mita Associates
Box 602
Downingtown, PA 19335
610.476.1811
gilliankennedy@comcast.net

NEW JERSEY (North of Princeton)

Nina Giordano
Design Brands
PO Box 381
Lincroft, NJ 07738
201.452.2084

nina@designbrandsllc.com

ATLANTA

Teresa Badke
Well Versed
104 Clifton Street SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30317
404.514.0232

teresa@wellversedga.com

TEXAS

Robin Martin
Martin Design Lines
610 Copper Ridge
Richardson, Texas 75080
214.236.7272

robin@martindesignlines.com

FLORIDA

Dino Ninassi
Dino+Associates
12919 Sunstone Ave, #8314
Orlando, FL 32832
321.800.6760

dino@dino-associates.com

TENNESSEE, MISSISSIPPI

Sarah Pope
The Southern BlueRidge Company, Inc.
328 Tara Lane
Memphis, TN 38111
423.946.0890

Sarah@SouthernBlueRidge.com

MIDDLE EAST

TRANS SEAS
Prism Tower - Business Bay
17th Floor, Suite 1709
PO Box 211622
Dubai, UAE
tel +971.4-423.2080  |  fax +971.4.423.2018
info@transseas.com

Beachley Furniture Company & Beachley Millwork Company
858 Willow Circle
Hagerstown, MD  21740
301.733.1910  |  800.344.1887
info@beachley.com
Send COM fabrics to the factory address above.
 

You are here